1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content

Default Banner 2

> > Other Islands

The Other Polynesian Islands

'There' are approximately three dozen distinct groups of Polynesian people. The Polynesian Cultural Center showcases the people and island nations of Hawai'i, Samoa, Aotearoa (Maori New Zealand), Fiji, the Marquesas, Tahiti and Tonga. In addition, we also have a new Rapa Nui (Easter Island) exhibit featuring seven hand-carved moai or stone statues.

Click on the links below to learn more about the other islands:
Cook Islands Truant Archipelago
Niue Tokelau
Tuvalu Pitcairn
Wallis & Futuna  
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Join our Ohana Program today. Please complete and submit the required information below. Your Ohana Club membership card and other program information will be forwarded to the email provided below.

*Email address:
  • required
  • invalid email
  • emails do not match
*Retype email:
  • required
  • invalid email
  • emails do not match
Referrers email:
  • invalid email
*First name:
  • required
*Last name:
  • required
Address 1:
Address 2:
  • required
  • invalid

As an Ohana Club Member, I agree to receive periodic emails with seasonal offers and event notices.